Logoline LTD

, , 08-131
. , 10/1
: +38 044 206-36-72
LOGOLINE-EUROPE SPZOO

Polska, Warszawa, 00-427
Dmochowskiego 4/2,
tel +48 507 94-93-74
Main Offers Services Information Sitemap Contact us Russian Ukrainian English Polish Dutch French Italian

New on the site

Group of companies Logoline provides wholesale supplies of wood fuel pellets for household use to countries of the European Community. The main otherness of wood fuel pellets for household use from industrial is small ash content, and, as general, smaller diameter of a pellet; in the industrial assets can be used pellets with diameter 8mm, a pellet for household use has diameter 6 mm.
Group of companies Logoline provides wholesale supplies of industrial fuel pellets to countries of the European Community. The main otherness of industrial fuel pellets from wood fuel pellets for household use is higher ash content, bigger diameter of the pellet and, correspondingly, the lower price. Waste products of pine and hard woods, of the sunflower or wheat sticks can be used for production of industrial pellets.

Services

Group of companies Logoline has its own laboratory for the testing of the main parameters of fuel pellets quality. Our company is willing to make analyses and testing of such parameters as ash content, moisture content and mechanical strength, if you will need an assessment of product quality.

Group of companies Logoline can make surveying service for the control of quantitative and qualitative parametres of the cargo. Our employees can inspect your cargo and confer photoreport and the other information. An additional point is that we can make laboratory service of the main parameters (ash content, moisture content and mechanical strength) for such production as wood-pellets and wood-briquettes.

Many companies, which purchase production in Ukraine, confront with such problem, that Ukrainian companies don't want or have not an opportunity to sell their production from the warehouse, thus making customs service and all the more so transportation of cargo. In this case group of companies Logoline can render you the service with security package of such dealing. We will take upon ourself all set of operations from the pusrchase of production, inspection of cargo and its customs clearance till the cargo delivery to your warehouse.
© 2008. Logoline LTD
Main | Offers | Services | Information | Sitemap | Contact us

ООО «Логолайн» Палеты Уголь Дрова
ООО ТК ЛОГОЛАЙН

Украина, Киев, 08-131
ул. Малая окружная, 10/1
Телефон: +38 044 206-36-72
LOGOLINE-EUROPE SPZOO

Polska, Warszawa, 00-427
Dmochowskiego 4/2,
tel +48 507 94-93-74
Главная Оферты Услуги Информация Контакты Карта сайта Русский Украинский Английский Польский Немецкий Французкий Итальянский Чешский Словацкий

Предложения

Группа компаний Логолайн осуществляет оптовые поставки бытовых топливных гранул в страны Евросоюза. Главным отличием бытовых гранул от промышленных является малая зольность, а также как правило, меньший диаметр пеллеты: в промышленности могут использоваться гранулы диаметром до 10 и более миллиметров, бытовая гранула, как правило, имеет диаметр 6 мм.
Группа компаний Логолайн осуществляет продажу промышленных топливных гранул в страны Евросоюза. Отличием промышленных пеллет от бытовых является более высокая зольность, как правило, больший диаметр гранулы и соответственно более низкая цена. В производстве промышленных топливных гранул (пеллеты) могут применяться отходы хвойных и твердых пород древесины, семечек, или солома

Услуги

Ключевыми параметрами, определяющими качество и область применения топливных пеллет и брикетов, являются влажность, зольность и механическая прочность. Наличие большого количества влаги приведет не только к тому, что вам придется платить за воду, но и к резкому падению эффективности топлива, так как часть энергии будет расходоваться на нагрев и испарение воды.

При работе с новыми поставщиками, небольшими и малоизвестными компаниями покупатель часто хочет быть уверен в качестве и количестве отгружаемой ему продукции. В таком случае имеет смысл провести независимый контроль– сюрвей, до момента пересечения грузом границы Евросоюза, так как для последующего возврата товара может быть необходима оплата транспортных услуг и выполнения целого ряда таможенных формальностей.

Многие компании, которые закупают продукцию в Украине, сталкиваются с тем, что украинские компании не хотят или не могут продавать свою продукцию со склада, не занимаясь таможенным оформлением и тем более доставкой груза. В таком случае группа компаний Логолайн может Вам оказать услугу по комплексному обеспечению такой сделки. Мы возьмем на себя весь комплекс работ от закупки продукции, инспекции груза и его таможенного оформления, до доставки груза на Ваш склад.
© 2008. ООО «Логолайн» expeditor.com.ua
Главная | Оферты | Услуги | Информация | Контакты | Карта сайта